Outfits

Weekly outfits! (18th June – 8th July 2018)

Wednesday 20th June:

Top – Boop-Poop-A-Doop
Necklace & belt – vintage
Skirt – Say It With Vintage
Heels – Chelsea Crew

Friday 22nd June:

Top – vintage
Cardigan – Review
Skirt – Swanee Grace
Heels – Chase & Chloe

Wednesday 27th June:

Necklace – vintage
Cardigan – Hell Bunny
Dress – Advantage in Vintage
Heels – BAIT Footwear

Thursday 28th June:

Cardigan – Review
Belt –  Vixen by Micheline Pitt
Skirt – vintage
Heels – Florsheim

Friday 29th June:

Scarf, necklace & skirt – vintage
Brooch – Erstwilder
Top – Lindy Bop
Heels – Chase & Chloe

Monday 2nd July:

Necklace – vintage
Top & skirt – Dariel Dearlove Design
Cardi & belt – Review
Heels – Swedish Hasbeens

Tuesday 3rd July:

Top – Dangerfield
Cardi & belt – Review
Skirt – vintage
Heels – Florsheim

Wednesday 4th July:

Dress – Voodoo Vixen
Brooch – Erstwilder
Belt & heels – Review

Thursday 5th July:

Cardigan – Hell Bunny
Dress – Portobello Eye
Heels – Miss L Fire

Friday 6th July:

Necklace – thrifted
Top – Vivien of Holloway
Skirt – Red Ruby Vintage
Heels – Miss L Fire

Miss Hero Holliday

xo

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s